Kuznechny Lane of 14a
(an entrance from the Marat St., 22-24)

Свадебное предложение

Свадебные и романтические пакеты услуг в номерах
для молодожёнов в сердце Санкт-Петербурга

Wedding SPA
Traditional rituals and ceremonies, aromatherapy and soothing melodies help to achieve harmony of body, soul and spirit. You are mentally transported to the banks of the River Kwai, enjoying the peace and tranquility of nature to the sounds of the rainforest, a light mountain breeze blows your face ...
Read more
wedding
Fairy tale
Magic music and delicate aroma of candles, rose petals and pleasant music will give pleasure, will envelop with dream, will create feeling of the romantic island where there will be only you – LOVERS!
Read more
wedding
Decoration
Romantic arrangement of rose petals, sparkling candles, full bath with aromatic foam and rain shower, relaxing music - a great decoration for romantic evenings. Give each other the moments of happiness and feel the tale!
Read more
wedding
Dream voyage
A unique special offer for newlyweds will decorate this unforgettable day and give a real fairy tale. Moments of relaxation and relaxation in the Jacuzzi bath with scented foam, rose petals, candles, romantic music and Breakfast in the room will make the time spent in the SPA-HOTEL PREMIUM unforgettable!". Transfer from the restaurant to the hotel on the day of the celebration or from the hotel to any point of St. Petersburg the next morning, will give a comfortable trip by Executive car.
Read more
wedding
Romantic date
Flickering candles, the aroma of fruit, astringency of wine will make You believe in a fairy tale, giving the Magic of a wonderful evening.
Read more
wedding
Casanova
  • flickering candles
  • Jacuzzi with scented foam
Read more
wedding
Champagne spray
Treat yourself to sweet moments of dream come true with a glass of fabulous champagne and exquisite treats – strawberries and cream. You will whirl fireworks passions. This cozy , romantic corner in the heart of St. Petersburg for You, LOVERS!
Read more
wedding
Wedding extravaganza
Unique special offer for newlyweds decorate this memorable day and will give a real fairy tale. The moments of leisure and relaxation in the Jacuzzi bath with aromatic foam, rose petals, candles, romantic music, and Breakfast in the room will make the time spent in the SPA-HOTEL PREMIUM, unforgettable!
Read more
wedding
Roast castle of love
Do you believe in dreams? Imagine for a moment the owner of the mysterious castle, which YOU give to your beloved. Together you delve into the secrets of the old legends that will make this meeting memorable.
Read more
wedding
Romeo and Juliet
Medieval Verona! It is here that the immortal love of two young heroes, captured by a single passion, but separated by the rivalry of their families. To the sounds of charming music, to the rhythm of unforgettable sonnets of the great Shakespeare, you will relive the familiar story from childhood and, becoming a participant, try to create your own love story!
Read more
wedding
Thai exotic
Read more
wedding
Rainbow Suite or Noah’s Ark
Do you know what ARASPEL is? Why does RAINBOW give us hope for happiness? Try to go back a few thousand years to get into the mystery of ancient legends. Imagine yourself for a moment on board the famous Noah's Ark, where YOU - LOVERS - managed to escape from the storms of life and go to heaven. Together you will experience a fabulous legend that will make this meeting unforgettable.
Read more
wedding
Wedding Luxe
A unique special offer for newlyweds will decorate this unforgettable day and give a real fairy tale. Moments of relaxation and relaxation in the Jacuzzi bath with scented foam, rose petals, candles, romantic music and Breakfast in the room will make the time spent in the SPA-HOTEL PREMIUM unforgettable!"Transfer from the restaurant to the hotel or from the hotel to any point of St. Petersburg the next morning, will give a comfortable trip by Executive car.
Read more
wedding
Kuznechny Lane of 14a
(an entrance from the Marat St., 22-24)

Кузнечный переулок д. 14 а
(вход с ул. Марата, д. 22-24)

Свадебное предложение

Свадебные и романтические пакеты услуг в номерах
для молодожёнов в сердце Санкт-Петербурга

Свадебная феерия СПА
Традиционные ритуалы и церемонии, ароматерапия и умиротворяющие мелодии помогают достичь гармонии тела, души и духа. Вы мысленно переноситесь на берег реки Квай, наслаждаетесь покоем и умиротворенностью природы под звуки тропического леса, легкий горный ветерок обдувает ваше лицо...
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Волшебная сказка
Волшебная музыка и тонкий аромат свечей, лепестки роз и приятная музыка подарят наслаждение, окутают мечтой, создадут ощущение романтического острова, где будете только вы – ВЛЮБЛЕННЫЕ!
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Украшение
Романтическая композиция из лепестков роз, искрящиеся свечи, наполненная ванная с ароматной пеной и тропическим душем, расслабляющая музыка - прекрасное украшение романтического вечера. Подарите друг другу минуты счастья и почувствуйте сказку!
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Вояж мечты
Уникальное специальное предложение для молодоженов украсит этот незабываемый день и подарит настоящую сказку. Мгновения отдыха и релаксации в ванной-джакузи с ароматизированной пеной, лепестками роз, свечами романтической музыкой и завтраком в номер сделают время, проведенное в SPA-ОТЕЛЕ PREMIUM, незабываемым!". Трансфер от ресторана в отель в день торжества или из отеля в любую точку Санкт-Петербурга на следующее утро, подарит комфортную поездку на автомобиле представительского класса.
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Романтическая встреча
Мерцание свечей, аромат фруктов, терпкость вина заставят Вас поверить в сказку, подарив Волшебство дивного вечера.
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Казанова
  • Манящее мерцание свечей
  • Джакузи с ароматизированной пеной
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Брызги шампанского
Подарите себе сладостные мгновения осуществления мечты под бокал сказочного шампанского и изысканного угощения – клубники со сливками. Вас закружит фейерверк страстей. Этот уютный , романтический, уголок в сердце Петербурга для Вас, ВЛЮБЛЕННЫЕ!
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Свадебная феерия
Уникальное специальное предложение для молодоженов украсит этот незабываемый день и подарит настоящую сказку. Мгновения отдыха и релаксации в ванной-джакузи с ароматизированной пеной, лепестками роз, свечами романтической музыкой и завтраком в номер сделают время, проведенное в SPA-ОТЕЛЕ PREMIUM, незабываемым!"
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Жаркое из замка любви
Вы верите в мечту? Представьте себя на мгновение владельцем таинственного замка, который ВЫ дарите любимой. Вы вместе проникните в тайну старинной легенды, что сделает ЭТУ встречу незабываемой.
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Ромео и Джульетта
Средневековая Верона! Именно здесь бессмертная любовь двух юных героев, охваченных единой страстью, но разделенных соперничеством их семейств. Под звуки очаровательной музыки, под ритм незабываемых сонетов великого Шекспира, вы вновь переживете знакомую с детства историю и, став ее участником, попробуете создать свою историю любви!
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Тайская экзотика
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Радужная сюита или Ноев ковчег
Вы знаете, что такое АРАСПЕЛ? Почему РАДУГА дарит нам надежду на счастье? Попробуйте перенестись на несколько тысячелетий назад, чтобы проникнуть в тайну древних сказаний. Представьте себя на мгновение на борту знаменитого Ноева ковчега, где ВЫ – ВЛЮБЛЕННЫЕ - сумели укрыться от житейских бурь и попасть в рай. Вы вместе переживете сказочную легенду, что сделает ЭТУ встречу незабываемой.
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Свадебная феерия ЛЮКС
Уникальное специальное предложение для молодоженов украсит этот незабываемый день и подарит настоящую сказку. Мгновения отдыха и релаксации в ванной-джакузи с ароматизированной пеной, лепестками роз, свечами романтической музыкой и завтраком в номер сделают время, проведенное в SPA-ОТЕЛЕ PREMIUM, незабываемым!" Трансфер от ресторана в отель или из отеля в любую точку Санкт-Петербурга на следующее утро, подарит комфортную поездку на автомобиле представительского класса.
Узнать подробнее
wedding
Кузнечный переулок д. 14 а
(вход с ул. Марата, д. 22-24)